• Welcome to BookAndReader!

We LOVE books and hope you'll join us in sharing your favorites and experiences along with your love of reading with our community. Registering for our site is free and easy, just CLICK HERE!

Already a member and forgot your password? Click here.

Book Ideas

RivenBorn

I don't wether these are great book ideas but I think this is a great place to tell you of my ideas. I am still new at writing and still trying to figure were I should direct to. I might head into screen play writing since I am going into media arts and animation to design my own creations in that area but hey maybe I can write on the side as well.

This is a story that I just drew a picture for about a few days ago called Time Traverler Venice.

The idea behind this is to create a species who has the ability to travel through time to prevent any crimes that other time travelers can commit through history.

A young boy about around two or three was found in France and all he knew was the word Venice so the people called him that. He was adopted by a rich family who took great care of him and they moved in L.A. were he attended a rich public school. Venice grew up popular because of his looks and wealth. He was 6 foot 5 inches tall with blonde hair and hazel eyes. He was always depressed because this life he lived was a lie untill senior year when he meet a young man named Spider who was a misfit but he was not depressed he was happy with his life. He was beautiful looking however to others he was a freak and never was looked at in any other way. Venice became close friends untill Venice was forced to leave.