• Welcome to BookAndReader!

We LOVE books and hope you'll join us in sharing your favorites and experiences along with your love of reading with our community. Registering for our site is free and easy, just CLICK HERE!

Already a member and forgot your password? Click here.

heart stabbed blade. first raw chapter

romance otaku

hello everyone. i am a writer, and i signed up for this forum to show off my work so far. so, here it is, the first raw (not final) chapter (or dilemma) of heart stabbed blade. pls comment as much as possible, even if its spam:D sp errors are also apprechiated <- see why i need them:whistling: also, there are no indents because they didnt stay wehn i copied fron the word document

Heart Stabbed Blade

I was clueless back then.

I can’t believe I did half the things that I did.

But I would not want to redo it.

“Why?” you may ask?

Because if I did and she found out I’d be screwed.

She would never forgive me.

And if she isn’t able to forgive me, I wouldn’t be able to forgive myself.

Dilemma 1: Her

Beep. Beep.

Even though I heard my alarm, I didn’t even think about getting up. I was not tired, though. I was in that state you get into right after sleeping; your mind floating between your dreams and reality. Every time I got there, I never wanted to leave. Not even a bit. I would be content to stay like that all day. Under my covers, all warm, within the dream I was having. I was in the perfect world, in the perfect school, with great friends and-

“Takato. Takato?”

-The best girl.

“Takato!!”

“I’m awake!!”

“You better be, don’t you realize that school starts in 5 minutes?!”

“5 minutes?!”

Somehow, we made it out the door 3 minutes later, and then made a mad dash to school. We made it right before the bell. Don’t ask me how, but we did.

“Cuttin’ it pretty close again, Takato. I still think your house adds a good mile to your walk”

“Shut it, Zack”