• Welcome to BookAndReader!

We LOVE books and hope you'll join us in sharing your favorites and experiences along with your love of reading with our community. Registering for our site is free and easy, just CLICK HERE!

Already a member and forgot your password? Click here.

Introducing Author Joel Goulet

wausau731

Hi, my name is Joel Goulet. I am a fiction writer. I live in the city of Wausau, Wisconsin. I am single and I enjoy bowling, taking walks with my very energetic yellow lab, and spending time doing what I love to do the most, writing. As for my writing, I have a number of novels published. I’m very descriptive and I don’t stick to any one genre, thus allowing a wider group of readers to enjoy my story telling. I think I’ve written something for just about anyone. I don’t know what else to say about myself here. If you’d like to know more about me, my dog, or my writing, feel free to drop by our web site at www.joelgoulet.com. For now, take care and have a great day.

Welcome Joel :) Hope you enjoy the Forums!! I have just got a new pup myself, it is rather taking over our lives at the moment but i dont mind that much, she's a cutie and has a very sweet nature (even if she does insist on chewing everything in site!! :p )

Phil

Saying Hi to Phil

Hi Phil. I know what you will be going through with your dog as far as the chewing stage. My lab is getting better (not chewing the kitchen table anymore-still loves the old sofa though). But even with the chewing I wouldn't be without him. I think it's sort of cool to wake up, roll over, and see him looking me in the eyes. Once he knows I'm awake, it's time to get up and eat and neither Hell nor high water is going to prevent it. I can rough house with him all I want, but in the end, I'm getting up. I could write for ever about my dog, but I better hang it up here. Thanks for your welcome. Bye.