• Welcome to BookAndReader!

We LOVE books and hope you'll join us in sharing your favorites and experiences along with your love of reading with our community. Registering for our site is free and easy, just CLICK HERE!

Already a member and forgot your password? Click here.

Just published.

Frodo_Potter

Hello I'm a just recently published writer, I published a new book through lulu.com Called Sam, its about this boy, named Sam of course, who goes to a new school and he's having a hard time making friends, he feels out of place. Untill one day they have show and tell, and I defiantly recommend it, you'll love reading to your kids and those that have kids that can read now and want to read new things can read it too. So if your looking for a good book to read, then buy Sam, its a good one and you can pass it on to generations.

Yes you do have to sign up at lulu.com, to purchase it. But its a good book, I really recommend it.

http://www.lulu.com/content/137097

Well I'm a very honest person, and the book is good for those kids, that feel out of place at school, the shy ones. Cause thats how my character feels in the book, you can look at the preview on the site and judge for yourself.

I'm not gonna freakin' look at the "preview" on the site, jesus. I don't care what it says. can you please convince me that you weren't lying about it being a good book?

Frodo Potter, pm Darren (site administrator) and get him to set up a Book Forum competition so one of us can win a free copy of your book. It'll be advertised on the opening page of this forum for one month, and then some lucky person can win your book. It could be a forum member or just a guest who's visiting. If it's a forum member you could ask that person to critique your book.