• Welcome to BookAndReader!

    We LOVE books and hope you'll join us in sharing your favorites and experiences along with your love of reading with our community. Registering for our site is free and easy, just CLICK HERE!

    Already a member and forgot your password? Click here.

The Trident Security Series - Come and meet the Sexy Six-Pack!

Samantha Cole

New Member
The men of Trident Security are retired Navy SEALs now working in the private sector with government contracts. In addition, the Sexy Six-Pack, as they were dubbed in Book 1, are Dominants in the BDSM community and the club founded by two members of the team. When they are not off saving the world or the occasional damsel in distress, they are enjoying some downtime in The Covenant. If you like suspense with your romance, along with some hot, steamy sex, come check out the Trident Security Series!

Book 1 - Leather & Lace (Devon & Kristen)
Book 2 - His Angel (Ian & Angie)
Book 3 - Waiting For Him (Boomer & Kat)
Book 3.5 (A Novella) - Not Negotiable (Parker & Shelby)
Book 4 - Topping the Alpha (Jake & Nick)
And coming in 2016, Book 5 - Watching From the Shadows (Marco & Harper)